Brazil vs Argentina Kick-off time, team news, prediction, preview – Live

Brazil vs Argentina Live | International Friendlies | Date: Tuesday, 16 October 2018 | Kick-Off at 19:00 UK / 20:00 CET | Venue: King Abdullah Sports City Reserve Stadium (Jeddah)

brazil-vs-argentina-international-friendly-soccer-match-on-16-10-2018
The Stadium of the King Abdullah Sports City in Jeddah will have the honor of hosting the new Superclásico between Brazil and Argentina. Real madness is expected in the place of the night of Tuesday night when the great South American weapons will compete in a friendly relationship.
Titus will be much more optimistic about the arrival of two managers. The Brazilian expert will have a much stronger team, with its main stars, Neymar, Gabriel Jesus, and Philippe Coutinho.
His colleague on the other side does not have a multitude of prominent figures, including Lionel Messi, from Barcelona, ​​who is not yet with the team. However, Lionel Sebastian Scaloni has yet to see his men conceding a goal since his inauguration following the World Cup debacle. The Gauchos beat Guatemala and Iraq, scoring seven goals in the process, but 0-0 against Colombia (Scaloni’s record).

Brazil vs Argentina: Face to face

  • Brazil was much more successful in the last confrontation with Los Gauchos.
  • Selecao has won 17 wins, 7 draws and 7 losses in the last 31 matches with Argentina.
  • Brazil took four points in two World Cup qualifiers against Argentina (3-0 win at home and the 1-1 draw).
  • The Gauchos won 0-1 when the teams met in a friendly match last June (Brazil sent a mixed team).

Brazil vs Argentina: Prediction

The starless Scaloni team beat Iraq on Thursday night. Lautaro Martínez, Roberto Pereyra, the German Pezzella, and Franco Cervi were honored on this occasion. Such a victory will obviously not count much when La Albiceleste will face Brazil, its fierce rival, in the favorites.
Neymar has had a phenomenal form this season with PSG. He provided two assists in the 0-2 win over Saudi Arabia on Friday and we hope he will guide Selecao to success against such an Argentinian team.
In addition to the victory of Brazil, we will aim the goal of Fewer than 2.5 FT at 1.80 knowing that the Argentines were difficult to win under Scaloni lately.

Brazil vs Argentina: Tips

  • Brazil wins by 1.60 (3/5)
  • Less than 2.5 goals Ft @ 1.80 (4/5)

Another International Friendly Matches on Today

Bahrain vs PalestineTuesday, 16th October 2018
Kick-off at 11:00 UK/ 12:00 CET at Bahrain National Stadium

Cambodia vs SingaporeTuesday, 16th October 2018
Kick-off at 11:00 UK/ 12:00 CET at Phnom Penh National Olympic Stadium

Malaysia vs Kyrgyz RepublicTuesday, 16th October 2018
Kick-off at 11:00 UK/ 12:00 CET at Stadium Hang Jebat

Japan vs UruguayTuesday, 16th October 2018
Kick-off at 11:35 UK/ 12:35 CET at Saitama Stadium 2002

South Korea vs PanamaTuesday, 16th October 2018
Kick-off at 12:00 UK/ 13:00 CET at Cheonan Baekseok Stadium

Indonesia vs Hong KongTuesday, 16th October 2018
Kick-off at 12:30 UK/ 13:30 CET at Stadion Wibawa Mukti

China vs SyriaTuesday, 16th October 2018
Kick-off at 13:00 UK/ 14:00 CET at Nanjing Olympic Sports Center

Uzbekistan vs QatarTuesday, 16th October 2018
Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET at Milliy Stadion

United Arab Emirates vs VenezuelaTuesday, 16th October 2018
Kick-off at 16:00 UK/ 17:00 CET at Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys

Oman vs EcuadorTuesday, 16th October 2018
Kick-off at 16:30 UK/ 17:30 CET at Abdullah bin Nasser bin Khalifa Stadium

Iran vs BoliviaTuesday, 16th October 2018
Kick-off at 17:00 UK/ 18:00 CET at Azadi Stadium

Belgium vs NetherlandsTuesday, 16th October 2018
Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET at Stade Roi Baudouin

Denmark vs AustriaTuesday, 16th October 2018
Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET at MCH Arena

Sweden vs SlovakiaTuesday, 16th October 2018
Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET at Friends Arena

United States vs PeruTuesday, 16th October 2018
Pratt & Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field

Colombia vs Costa RicaTuesday, 16th October 2018
At Red Bull Arena

Mexico vs ChileTuesday, 16th October 2018
At Estadio La Corregidora

%d bloggers like this: