Watch Soccer Online

Generally, Football or soccer played between two teams of eleven players with a spherical ball is a team sport. Over 200 countries and dependencies, it played by 250 million players, making it the world’s most popular sport. With a goal at each end, the game played on a rectangular field. By moving the ball beyond the goal line into the opposing goal, the object of the game is to score.
While it is in play, players are not allowed to touch the ball with outstretched hands or arms unless they are goalkeepers within their penalty area. To strike or pass the ball, other players mainly use their feet. But except the hands and the arms, may also use any other part of their body. By the end of the match wins, the team that scores the most goals. Depending on the format of the competition, if the score is level at the end of the game, either a draw declared or the game goes into extra time or a penalty shootout. In 1863, the Laws of the Game were originally codified in England by The Football Association. The International Federation of Association Football generally known short name “FIFA” is governed internationally “Football Association” which organizes “World Cups” for both men and women and in every four years.
  • Highest governing body: FIFA
  • Nicknames: Football, soccer
  • First played: December 19, 1863
  • First played venue: Limes Field, England
  • Team members: 11 per side (including goalkeeper)
  • Mixed gender: Yes, separate competitions
  • Type: Team sport, ball sport
  • Equipment: Football (or soccer ball)
  • Glossary: Glossary of association football
  • Country or region: Worldwide
  • Olympic: Yes, men’s since the 1900 Olympics and women’s since the 1996 Olympics
  • Paralympic: Yes, 5-a-side since 2004 and 7-a-side since 1984

 

Today Soccer Matches [ 15 Nov 2018 ]

UEFA Nations League

Kazakhstan vs Latvia | 16:00 UK/17:00 CET
Andorra vs Georgia | 20:45 UK/21:45 CET
Austria vs Bosnia and Herzegovina | 20:45 UK/21:45 CET
Belgium vs Iceland | 20:45 UK/21:45 CET
Croatia vs Spain | 20:45 UK/21:45 CET
Greece vs Finland | 20:45 UK/21:45 CET
Hungary vs Estonia | 20:45 UK/21:45 CET
Luxembourg vs Belarus | 20:45 UK/21:45 CET
San Marino vs Moldova | 20:45 UK/21:45 CET

International Friendly

Kuwait vs Bahrain | 17:00 UK/18:00 CET
Poland vs Czech Republic | 18:00 UK/19:00 CET
Israel vs Guatemala | 19:10 UK/20:15 CET
Germany vs Russia | 20:45 UK/21:45 CET
Republic of Ireland vs Northern Ireland | 20:45 UK/21:45 CET
England vs United States | 21:00 UK/22:00 CET
Peru vs Ecuador | 1:30 UK/02:30 CET

 

Watch Live